Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Property location
6.9
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.1
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Jefferson
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    24 April 2018

    Great but the actual unit was far from the receptio‭n area.

    The check out time was to early at 10am. We asked for 30 mins extension but the lady at the reception did not approve it and told us to be charged for 1000 yen. The 4/15 booking at smart hotel approved our extension. The 10 am is just too early. It was also a 1 stop train ride from hakata.
    The room was very clean
    pr

    Review score

    9.2
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shasha Khairy
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    11 April 2018

    AWESOME LOCATION AND COMFORTABLE

    The buttons are not avail in english
    It comes with a small kitchen !
    sean
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    1 April 2018

    Fair

    No TV. Not cleaned for the entire stay Washing machine useless Bullet train runs right outside
    Spacious
    Ying
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    1 April 2018

    won’t mind going back if the check in is easier,

    check in is too far n troublesome when we travel in a group.
    room is spacious with a small kitchenette & washing machine
    Joyce Lam
    hk

    Review score

    10
    9 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pui Ling
    hk

    Review score

    5.8
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    WAI KWONG
    hk

    Review score

    3.3
    7 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rodgess
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    adindawr
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    6 January 2018

    Pleasant new year stay.

    The distance between the check-in place and the place of stay. A bit mendokusai as we'd say but it's okay.
    NOTE: The location and check-in place are two different places. I stayed there for 6 nights and since it's categorised as an apartment there's no cleaning service but it's okay. Room was very spacious. It would help if the host provided pans or pots for us to cook with considering the availability of the stove. No tea or coffee was provided but the reception allowed us to take as many amenities as we'd like. It was a pleasant stay.
    Requisha
    kr

    Review score

    2.5
    31 December 2017

    It was okay, but I would choose somewhere different in the future.

    It was not as friendly for none local travelers. The hot water did not work either.
    za

    Review score

    3.8
    28 December 2017

    Terrible

    It was too small. The additional bed was a futon on the floor. They did not clean the room everyday. It is very inconvenient to pick up keys from one location with heavy bags before coming to location. No reception to help with issues during stay. You would do well to stay near Hakata station. It will save a lot in travel expenses. I had a special request to recieve a letter but they refused whilst my other hotel on my next stop happily obliged.
    It had a kitchen and washing machine
    Mi Seon
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    26 December 2017

    asap try residence

    good bed and bath, roomful space. specially kichin system .
    sg

    Review score

    10
    26 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chun ming
    hk

    Review score

    5.4
    24 December 2017
    I must get the key in different place. Very inconvenient. The bad air kept entering the room from the kitchen sink. The parking fee is not resonable at 1500yen per day. The car park outside is just 600 yen for 24 hours. Moreover, the price was even cheaper when I tried to check the availability of this hotel after check-in
    The toilet and the bathing room are separated
    Boonsri
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hooi Seng
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    24 April 2018

    It was a FANTASTIC beautiful apartment. Hope you can improve on "CHECK-In & Key procedure"

    1. THE FINE PRINT - Picking the room KEY from another location is ridiculous. Fortunately we managed to convinced you to give us SELF CHECK-IN. Not so for 3 Filipino guest whom I met the entrance who were asking WHERE TO CHECK-IN and for the KEY. I pointed out your fine print, collect from your office at JR Hakata. Surely these are not the ONLY victims in your apartment. 2. Nice kitchen, but no cooking utensils.
    Very Nice apartment, bedroom,kitchen, bathroom and include 2 bottles of water.
    GothicHipChick
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    22 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lbyal
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    5 February 2018

    pleasant

    The room is a bit cold, and it is near the railway.
    Overall it is pretty decent place to stay. the room is very large and can accommodate 4 people.
    Immanuelle
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews